Staff Directory

416-599-1991

Toll Free: 1-888-283-2784

 

President

Deb Doncaster

deb@earthday.ca ext. 111
Director of Communications and Campaigns

Vanessa Farquharson

vanessa@earthday.ca ext. 207
Communications Manager

Lucia Ho

lucia@earthday.ca ext. 107
Executive Coordinator

Cristina Greco

cristina@earthday.ca ext. 106
Finance and Operations Manager

Linda Thomson

lthomson@earthday.ca ext. 115
Director of Play Programs

Brenda Simon

brenda@earthday.ca ext. 120
Play Programs Manager

Linda Naccarato

lindanacc@earthday.ca ext. 203
Play Programs Coordinator

Leila Barati

leila@earthday.ca ext. 117
Play Ranger

Jane Pilskalnietis

jane@earthday.ca ext. 205
Education Assistant

Hessam Saidali

hessam@earthday.ca ext. 205
EcoKids Program Manager

Laurie Kassabian

laurie@earthday.ca ext. 109
Awards and Recognition Programs Manager

Jennifer Mack

jennifer@earthday.ca ext. 108
Employee Engagement Manager

Paul Erlichman

paul@earthday.ca ext. 104
Diversity and Inclusion Manager

Saira Ansari

saira@earthday.ca ext. 201
Web Site Developer

Ronan Corr

ronan@earthday.ca ext. 102
Systems Administrator and Web Developer

Francisco Gonzalez

francisco@earthday.ca ext. 116